Murray Grey Beef Cattle

Unofficial Website for the Benefit of Murray Grey International Association Members;

Provided by Beaver Creek Farms, Inc.

~~~~~~~~~~\||\/||/~~~~~~~~~~

BREED INFO
MEMBERS
NEWS
CATTLE FOR SALE
LINKS
FORMS
CONTACT
                       

Board of Directors 

 

Membership sorted Alphabetically

 

Membership sorted by Region

 

 

 

MEMBERS DIRECTORY
 
Oklahoma Breeders

Beaver Creek Farms
Tommy Gunn and Carole Brown
17209 SE Lee Blvd
Lawton, OK 73501
Home Phone:  580-357-0285
Office:  580-353-1211
Fax:  580-353-5482
Email:  beavercreekfarms@yahoo.com


Frazier Creek Ranch
c/o Larry and Vicki Rasure
Box 36

Rattan, OK 74562
Phone:  972-365-7520
Email:  larry.rasure@gmail.com


Jim & Barbara Benson
301 S. Hiwasse Rd.
Guthrie, OK 73044
Phone:  405-282-5597

Email:  HIWASSEE301@yahoo.com


Bill & Leila Jenkins
Glory Hill Ranch
RR 3, Box 4140
Checotah, OK 74426
Phone:  918-473-0010
Email:  ljenkins@lakewebs.net

Wallace & Kay Crispin
409 N. 11th St.
Thomas, OK 73069
Phone:  580-661-2576
Email:  crispin@pldi.net

Michael Russell
1232 N. 530 Road
Rose, OK 74364
Phone:  479-217-0433

Email:  krussell@gmail.com


Bruce Dow
Rt. 1, Box 89
Chester, OK 73838
Phone:  580-227-0738
Email:  miss_ellie_jane@hotmail.com


Chuck & Bev Grimes

9612 East 650 Rd.

Hennessey, OK 73742


Tim & Tammy Carroll
24043 N. 4040 Rd.
Nowata, OK 74048
Phone:  620-779-3500
Email:  timcraider@yahoo.com


Trinity Ranch
Sam & Thelma Everhart
4476 N. Wade Rd.
Bennington, OK 74723
Phone:  580-847-2208
Email:  severhart@hotmail.com


Lazy May Cattle Co.
Stretch May
8951 E. 124th
Dustin, OK 74839
Phone:  918-639-4349
Phone:  918-656-3800
Email:  homes@oklatel.net


 HOME                                                                                                                               Copyright 2003-2013